I Hope You Feel The Same Way – Love

Image

 

Dear My Love,

I love you more than words can say
My feelings get stronger for you everyday
I just hope and pray that you feel the same way
What else do you want me to say?

I just want us to spend some time alone together
But, instead you just want to be with my brother
So, we are never alone together

I just want to make you happy
But, then you sometimes make me feel crappy
What can I do for you to be happy?

These feelings I have for you are real
How do you feel?
Sometimes I think you think, “Big Deal”

I don’t know how much more I can take
Because everytime I think about it my heart breaks

I hope are relationship can mend
Because I never want it to end
I love you more than words can say
And that love will never end in any way

Tinggalkan Balasan

